منتجات

جرار سحب كهربائي 4 طن مع نصف كابينة مغلقة

زويل XTA40 جرار السحب 4 طن متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل رائع و المناورة. إنه خيار مثالي لـ تتطلب التطبيقات ال سريع و نقل فعال حمولات مقطورات متعددة في مختلف الصناعات و التطبيقات التجارية وكذلك الإصلاح المتخصص جرار السحب الكهربائي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي fot السحب و تغليف الطلبات و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. جرار السحب 4 طن لديه قدرة التحميل uo إلى 4000 كلغ. هذا جرار السحب المتقدم محرك متكامل و يضمن نظام التحكم الأداء الموثوق و كفاءة عالية

  • الماركة:

    Zowell
  • رقم العنصر.:

    XTA40
  • اللون:

    Orange color(Customized color is also acceptable)
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai,China
  • تفاصيل المنتج

جرار سحب كهربائي 4 طن

ميزات
1. قاعدة العجلات يوفر نصف قطر دوران ضيق لـ أقصى قدرة على المناورة و التحكم في بيئات العمل

2. خلفي توفر وحدة محرك الجسر هذا جرار سحب 4 طن مع قوة ممتازة و قدرة الصعود.
3. هندسيا مقصورة مصممة لسهولة التشغيل كل الضوابط و دواسات إلى تساعد في تقليل المشغلين تعب.

4. هذا جرار السحب الكهربائي مزود بـ ذراع أمامي أو ذراع عكسي و أرضية - مُركب مسرع دواسة تقديم سريع و سهولة التحكم في الاتجاه التغييرات.
5.zowell جرار سحب 4 طن مُركب مع واجب ثقيل
مقعد معلق مع الأسلحة ، متعدد - زاوية ظهر دعم ، منزلق قاعدة و حزام الأمان هذا يمكن أن تحسن راحة المشغلين و السلامة.
6.منخفض ارتفاع الخطوة يسمح لـ دخول سهل و خروج.
7.صغير - قطر توفر عجلة القيادة توجيهًا سهلاً من هذا جر كهربائي


اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بـ لدينا المنتجات و تريد إلى اعرف المزيد التفاصيل ، من فضلك اترك رسالة هنا ، نحن سيرد عليك بمجرد نحن يمكن.
منتجات ذات صله
XTE50 5 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي ثابت 5 طن مع توجيه الطاقة الكهربائية
زويل XTE سلسلة 3 - 5 طن جرار مناسبة تستخدم في الأماكن المحصورة ، مثل وكذلك مناسبة لـ متعدد الأحمال على متوسط ​​ مسافة. نحن نموذجان مختلفان لـ هذا نوع من جرار: XTB30 و XTB50. و هم قدرة القطر 3000 كجم و 5000 كجم على التوالي.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 6 طن مع نصف كابينة مغلقة
زويل XTH60 جرار السحب الكهربائي 6 طن هو وسيلة مثالية ل الحقول أين سريع و نقل فعال مطلوب أحمال مقطورة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الصناعية و الصناعات التجارية و إصلاح خاص متعدد الاستخدامات و القدرة على المناورة قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 6000 كجم يضمن البناء الخاص المتانة و متسقة موثوقية و تتوفر كابينة حماية الطقس لـ في الهواء الطلق use.It تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة السيارات و لوجستية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل السحب و ترتيب الانتقاء ، و خاصةمناسب لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ الصناعات التي أين فقط - في - الوقت المبادئ اللازمة.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 6 طن بدون الطائرة
زويل XTH60 جرار السحب الكهربائي 6 طن هو وسيلة مثالية ل الحقول أين سريع و نقل فعال مطلوب أحمال مقطورة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الصناعية و الصناعات التجارية و إصلاح خاص متعدد الاستخدامات و القدرة على المناورة قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 6000 كجم يضمن البناء الخاص المتانة و متسقة موثوقية و تتوفر كابينة حماية الطقس لـ في الهواء الطلق use.It تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة السيارات و لوجستية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل السحب و ترتيب الانتقاء ، و خاصةمناسب لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ الصناعات التي أين فقط - في - الوقت المبادئ اللازمة.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 6 طن مع كابينة مغلقة بالكامل
زويل XTH60 جرار السحب الكهربائي 6 طن هو وسيلة مثالية الحقول أين سريع و نقل فعال مطلوب أحمال مقطورة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك و الصناعات التجارية و إصلاح خاص متعدد الاستخدامات و القدرة على المناورة قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 6000 كجم يضمن البناء الخاص المتانة و متسقة موثوقية و كابينة حماية الطقس متوفرة لـ في الهواء الطلق use.It تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة السيارات و لوجستية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل السحب و ترتيب الانتقاء ، و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ الصناعات التي أين فقط - في - الوقت المبادئ اللازمة.
XTH70 6 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 6 طن بدون الطائرة
زويل XTH60 جرار السحب الكهربائي 6 طن هو وسيلة مثالية الحقول أين سريع و نقل فعال مطلوب أحمال مقطورة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك و الصناعات التجارية و إصلاح خاص متعدد الاستخدامات و القدرة على المناورة قدرة تحميل تصل إلى 6000 كجم يضمن البناء الخاص المتانة و متسقة موثوقية و كابينة حماية الطقس متوفرة لـ في الهواء الطلق use.It تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة السيارات و لوجستية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل السحب و ترتيب الانتقاء ، و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ الصناعات التي أين فقط - في - الوقت المبادئ اللازمة.
XTA40 4 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 4 طن بدون الطائرة
زويل XTA40 جرار السحب 4 أطنان متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل رائع و المناورة. إنه خيار مثالي لـ تتطلب التطبيقات ال سريع و نقل فعال حمولات مقطورات متعددة في صناعات مختلفة و التطبيقات التجارية وكذلك الإصلاح المتخصص جرار السحب الكهربائي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي fot السحب و تغليف الطلبات و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. جرار السحب 4 طن لديه قدرة التحميل uo إلى 4000 كلغ. هذا جرار السحب المتقدم محرك متكامل و يضمن نظام التحكم أداءً موثوقًا به و كفاءة عالية
XT20 2 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 2 طن بدون الطائرة
زويل XT20 تستخدم شاحنة السحب الكهربائية 2 طن بشكل أساسي السحب و ترتيب الانتقاء ، و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ الصناعات التي أين فقط - في - الوقت المبادئ اللازمة.
XTA40 4 ton tow tractor
جرار سحب كهربائي 4 طن مع الكاميرا و معجب
زويل XTA40 جرار السحب 4 طن متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل رائع و المناورة. إنه خيار مثالي لـ تتطلب التطبيقات ال سريع و نقل فعال حمولات مقطورات متعددة في مختلف الصناعات و التطبيقات التجارية وكذلك الإصلاح المتخصص جرار السحب الكهربائي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي fot السحب و تغليف الطلبات و مناسب بشكل خاص لـ البضائع أن التحرك في مستمر. جرار السحب 4 طن لديه قدرة التحميل uo إلى 4000 كلغ. هذا جرار السحب المتقدم محرك متكامل و يضمن نظام التحكم الأداء الموثوق و كفاءة عالية
اشترك في لدينا النشرة الإخبارية
التسجيل لـ لدينا الترويج الشهري و الحصول على أحدث المنتجات الأخبار!

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بـ لدينا المنتجات و تريد إلى اعرف المزيد التفاصيل ، من فضلك اترك رسالة هنا ، نحن سيرد عليك بمجرد نحن يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products

4 Ton Electric Tow Tractor with half closed cabin

Zowell XTA40 4 ton tow tractor is superbly versatile and manoeuvrable. It is an ideal choice for applications requiring the rapid and efficient transfer of multiple trailer loads in various industrial and commercial applications as well as specialised repair workshops.This electric tow tractor is mainly used fot towing and order packing and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. 4 ton tow tractor has a loading capacity uo to 4,000 kg.This towing tractor advanced integrated drive and control system ensure reliable performance and high efficiency.

  • Brand:

    Zowell
  • Item NO.:

    XTA40
  • Color:

    Orange color(Customized color is also acceptable)
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai,China
  • Product Detail

                                                   4 ton Electric Tow Tractor

Features 
1.Wheelbase provides a tight turning radius for maximum maneuverability and control in confined work environments.

2.Rear bridge drive unit provides this 4 ton tow tractor with excellent power and gradeability.
3.Ergonomically designed compartment allows easy operation of all controls and pedals to help reduce operators' fatigue.

4. This electric tow tractor is equipped with forward lever or reverse lever and floor-mounted accelerator pedal.which provide fast and easy direction control changes.
5.zowell 4 ton tow tractor is installed with heavy duty
suspension seat with arms, multi-angle back support,sliding base and safety belt. This can improve operators'comfort and safety.
6.Low step height allows for easy entry and exit.
7.Small-diameter steering wheel provides effortless steering of this electric tow tractor.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
XTE50 5 ton tow tractor
5 Ton Standing Type Electric Tow Tractor with electric power steering
Zowell XTE series 3-5 ton tow tractor is suitable to be used in confined places,as well as appropriate for multiple load transfer over medium distance. We have two different models for this kind of tractor:XTB30 and XTB50.And their towing capacity is 3000kg and 5000kg respectively.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
6 Ton Electric Tow Tractor with half closed cabin
Zowell XTH60 6 ton electric tow tractor is an ideal vehicle for fields where rapid and efficient transfer of various trailer loads is required ,including industrial and commercial industries and special repair workshops.It is very versatile and maneuverable.Its loading capacity reaches up to 6000kg.Besides,its special construction ensures durability and consistent reliability.And weather protection cabin is available for outdoor use.It is very popular in automobile industry and logistic industry.It is mainly used for towing and order picking, and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. It is widely used for industries that where just-in-time principles are needed.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
6 Ton Electric Tow Tractor without cabin
Zowell XTH60 6 ton electric tow tractor is an ideal vehicle for fields where rapid and efficient transfer of various trailer loads is required ,including industrial and commercial industries and special repair workshops.It is very versatile and maneuverable.Its loading capacity reaches up to 6000kg.Besides,its special construction ensures durability and consistent reliability.And weather protection cabin is available for outdoor use.It is very popular in automobile industry and logistic industry.It is mainly used for towing and order picking, and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. It is widely used for industries that where just-in-time principles are needed.
XTH60 6 ton tow tractor
6 Ton Electric Tow Tractor with full closed cabin
Zowell XTH60 6 ton electric tow tractor is an ideal vehicle for fields where rapid and efficient transfer of various trailer loads is required ,including industrial and commercial industries and special repair workshops.It is very versatile and maneuverable.Its loading capacity reaches up to 6000kg.Besides,its special construction ensures durability and consistent reliability.And weather protection cabin is available for outdoor use.It is very popular in automobile industry and logistic industry.It is mainly used for towing and order picking, and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. It is widely used for industries that where just-in-time principles are needed.
XTH70 6 ton tow tractor
6 Ton Electric Tow Tractor without cabin
Zowell XTH60 6 ton electric tow tractor is an ideal vehicle for fields where rapid and efficient transfer of various trailer loads is required ,including industrial and commercial industries and special repair workshops.It is very versatile and maneuverable.Its loading capacity reaches up to 6000kg.Besides,its special construction ensures durability and consistent reliability.And weather protection cabin is available for outdoor use.It is very popular in automobile industry and logistic industry.It is mainly used for towing and order picking, and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. It is widely used for industries that where just-in-time principles are needed.
XTA40 4 ton tow tractor
4 Ton Electric Tow Tractor without cabin
Zowell XTA40 4 ton tow tractor is superbly versatile and manoeuvrable. It is an ideal choice for applications requiring the rapid and efficient transfer of multiple trailer loads in various industrial and commercial applications as well as specialised repair workshops.This electric tow tractor is mainly used fot towing and order packing and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. 4 ton tow tractor has a loading capacity uo to 4,000 kg.This towing tractor advanced integrated drive and control system ensure reliable performance and high efficiency.
XT20 2 ton tow tractor
2 Ton Electric Tow Tractor without cabin
Zowell XT20 2 ton electric tow truck is mainly used for towing and order picking, and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. It is widely used for industries that where just-in-time principles are needed.
XTA40 4 ton tow tractor
4 Ton Electric Tow Tractor with Camera and Fan
Zowell XTA40 4 ton tow tractor is superbly versatile and manoeuvrable. It is an ideal choice for applications requiring the rapid and efficient transfer of multiple trailer loads in various industrial and commercial applications as well as specialised repair workshops.This electric tow tractor is mainly used fot towing and order packing and it is especially suitable for goods that move in the continuous flow. 4 ton tow tractor has a loading capacity uo to 4,000 kg.This towing tractor advanced integrated drive and control system ensure reliable performance and high efficiency.
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact