solutions
  • application de multi chariot élévateur directionnel dans les entreprises de murs-rideaux
    application de multi chariot élévateur directionnel dans les entreprises de murs-rideaux
    L'entreprise est Chine fournisseur leader de solutions globales pour les systèmes de murs-rideaux c'est l'une des entreprises de murs-rideaux à croissance rapide et les plus compétitives actuellement en Chine. il est spécialisé dans la fabrication de divers murs-rideaux, portes et fenêtres et structures métalliques produits.les matériaux d'origine et les produits finis ont des caractéristiques de grande longueur et de poids élevé, ce qui entraînera une grande allée et un faible taux d'utilisation de l'entrepôt si vous utilisez des chariots élévateurs traditionnels pour la manutention et le stockage des matériaux. ce qui gaspille de l'espace et augmente le coût de l'entreprise. Par conséquent, le responsable de l'entreprise a besoin d'une solution pour résoudre ce problème d'urgence. par hasard, le gérant a trouvé un nouveau produit de zowell ---- multi chariot élévateur directionnel . après avoir découvert le multi chariot élévateur directionnel, le directeur croyait que zowell multi chariot élévateur directionnel résoudra les problèmes ils face. Par conséquent, le personnel concerné est organisé pour discuter des questions de coopération. comparer avec l'empileur à portée normale, multi chariot élévateur directionnel a des modèles de déplacement droit, déplacement latéral, déplacement oblique et in situ rotatif, meilleur choix pour les profilés métalliques, les barres d'armature, le bois, les tubes en acier et autres appliquer au textile, alliage d'aluminium,acier, portes et fenêtres, etc. après avoir reçu la demande de la société, Zowell’s ingénieurs personnalisés a multi chariot élévateur directionnel pour l'entreprise basée sur leur situation actuelle. Le multi le poids du chariot élévateur directionnel est de 3 tonnes et la hauteur de levage maximale est de 10 mètres. utilisant une structure à trois roues et un contrôleur importé, des performances stables et fiables, une rotation lisse et stable. Le multi Le chariot élévateur directionnel est équipé d'un positionneur de fourche qui peut ajuster la largeur de la fourche en fonction des besoins réels. Ceci coopération a permis aux clients de faire l'éloge de Zowell multi chariot élévateur directionnel, croyez en Zowell marque, reconnaissez Zowell la force de l'entreprise et montrer volonté de coopérer à l'avenir. Zowell adhère au concept de bénéfice mutuel et gagnant-gagnant, laissez Zowell et les clients travaillent ensemble vers un meilleur futur.
  •  zowell électrique chariot élévateur ---- Non standard transpalette série personnalisé avec jambe longue
    zowell électrique chariot élévateur ---- Non standard transpalette série personnalisé avec jambe longue
    une usine de fabrication de moteurs d'avion a commandé un transpalette électrique à zowell. Auparavant, les clients utilisaient semi-électrique palettes camions — que est, le levage était manuel, et la marche était électrique. Le client a constaté que ce type de chariot élévateur électrique n'était pas très efficace et sûr pendant utiliser, et espère que zowell pourrait fournissent un ensemble de solutions de chariots élévateurs électriques qui peuvent améliorer l'efficacité du travail et la sécurité. le premier jour suivant la réception des informations client, zowell expédiés pertinents R&D personnel pour mener des recherches sur le terrain. après enquête, on constate que le client le produit est placé sur un 2 mètres de long support de matériel, et la cargaison doit être transportée dans a 200 ° C poêle pour chauffage. après son retour dans l'entreprise, zowell Les enquêteurs ont travaillé avec des designers associés pour concevoir un non standard chariot élévateur personnalisé qui répond aux exigences du client longue jambe palette camion. comme son nom l'indique, la longueur de la jambe de force du chariot élévateur électrique est étendue à 2200 mm, et la stabilité de la marchandise pendant le levage peut être garanti, ce qui résout les problèmes rencontrés par les clients. Et compte tenu de la diffusion à haute température du four, les pneumatiques du transpalette électrique utilisent tous des roues en polyuréthane résistant aux hautes températures. il répond aux exigences de qualité durables de zowell chariots élévateurs électriques
  • Le cas que zowell VNA chariot élévateur appliqué à l'automobile industriel.
    Le cas que zowell VNA chariot élévateur appliqué à l'automobile industriel.
    zowell chariot élévateur à trois voies chariot élévateur ( modèle: VDA1690) La charge est 1,6 tonnes et la hauteur de levage atteint 9000 mm et tourner à 180 degrés. Pendant ce temps, la voiture installée HD système de caméra numérique pour éviter la zone à visibilité limitée et Opérateur le siège ne se lèvera pas quand son fonctionnement pour améliorer la sécurité son rail de guidage de canal étroit requis ‘s la largeur minimale est 1580 mm ce qui peut réduire le client dépensé expérience client : un de nos clients est une entreprise bien connue dans l'industrie des composants automobiles qui est le concessionnaire, partenaire coopératif, service de maintenance avec des entreprises il utilise un mode de gestion d'entrepôt standardisé et moderne. Avec l'expansion des affaires, le stockage dépensé pour l'achat et l'entretien est plus cher avec l'ancien chariot élévateur acheté de marque étrangère connue qui est également dangereuse Notre solutions au client: Pour le client cible pour réduire les coûts de stockage et protéger les opérateurs nous avons recommandé le zowell chariot élévateur à trois voies (VDA1690) pouvant embarquer jusqu'à 1,6 tonnes de charge, porter à une altitude de 9000 mm et faites une rotation de 180 degrés. Pendant ce temps, la voiture installée HD système de caméra numérique pour éviter la zone à visibilité limitée et Opérateur le siège ne se lèvera pas quand son fonctionnement pour améliorer la sécurité son guide de canal étroit requis rail la largeur minimale est 1580 mm ce qui peut réduire le client dépensé
  •  Zowell tracteur de remorquage électrique utilisé dans l'industrie de l'électroménager
    Zowell tracteur de remorquage électrique utilisé dans l'industrie de l'électroménager
    il peut transporter manytransfer remorque à la fois, qui améliore l'efficacité du travail, économise considérablement travail et coûts logistiques, a été unanimement reconnu par les clients. expérience clientdomestique grande maison appareils entreprise.Il est le plus grand fabricant de recherche et de développement en Chine et N ° 2 fabricant dans le monde. marque leader chinois dans l'industrie du petit électroménager c'est la première société cotée en état de la candidaturecomme une maison bien connue industrie de l'électroménager avec une part de marché de premier plan, Warehousingand la logistique a toujours été la priorité de l'entreprise gestion et contrôle. pour faire face avec la circulation quotidienne d'un grand nombre de marchandises, l'entreprise est équipée avec plusieurs ascenseurs de divers types pour assurer le fonctionnement rapide de la logistique. dans le passé, ils chariots élévateurs à contrepoids d'occasion de ne transporter qu'une seule palette à la fois. causent des coûts élevés, simultanément affectés l'efficacité des opérations de manutention sérieusement. Solution En ordre pour stimuler le développement rapide des entreprises, accélérer le chiffre d'affaires des marchandises, améliorer l'efficacité du travail et réduire les coûts de main-d'œuvre et de logistique, Zowellelectric ingénieurs de chariots élévateurs sélectionnés XT40 tracteur électrique qui va jusqu'à 4tons de la cargaison peut être transportée à la fois, transportant plusieurs véhicules de circulation. Compact, flexible andeasy opérer, avec une forte puissance peut assurer l'efficacité de l'entreprise, la plate-forme d'opération de conduite agrandie en attendant, avec deux accoudoirs, plus design convivial et la sécurité, rendez la conduite plus confortable. une efficacité de travail améliorée de façon exponentielle, a été unanimement reconnue par clients.
  • transpalette électrique résistant
    transpalette électrique résistant
    Zowell transpalette électrique pour charges lourdes la capacité de charge est démarrée à partir de 4 tonnes à 12 tonne.It fait vous plus facile à déplacer cargaisons lourdes.

Un total de 1 pages

s'abonner à Notre bulletin
inscrivez-vous pour notre promotion mensuelle et sortir les derniers produits nouvelles!

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si vous sont intéressés par nos produits et veux à en savoir plus détails, s'il vous plaît laisser un message ici, nous répondra vous dès que nous peut.

Accueil

Des produits

sur

contact

Solutions
  • Zowell multi-directional Forklifts
    Zowell multi-directional Forklifts
    Zowell RSEW Series is multi-directional Forklifts allow movement for long loads in all four directions, and you get all the benefits of counterbalanced forklifts and narrow aisle lift trucks in one vehicle. It's unique 4-wheel steering system allows the forklift to maneuver smaller aisles and maximize warehouse storage. Features of multi directional forklifts: Increase Storage up to 40%; Suitable for cantilever racking. Applicable industries: Aluminum, Building materials, Logistics, Metals, Plastics, Steel, Timber, Warehousing Max loading capacity: 3 tons; Max Lifting height: 10.5 meters Full AC Technology;Real time full wheels display Battery capacity: 48V/600Ah Four moving mode: Long Load Handling Whether you are handling bar stock, tubing, lumber or other long and bulky loads, the RSEW multi-directional forklift can increase your storage space by up to 40%. With a wide range of trucks built for specific long load handling applications and innovations, Zowell makes it easy to maximize your space. Palletless Handling Whether you are moving carpeting, steel, or other palletless loads, Zowell has the answer. The multi-directional forklift is one of several options Zowell offers to maximize space utilization, decrease damage to inventory and increase productivity with palletless handling. Specialty Racks The Zowell multi-directional forklift can interface with every industry-standard warehouse rack. And we always have a solution that will help maximize your storage capacity and productivity.
  • Application of multi directional forklift in curtain wall enterprises
    Application of multi directional forklift in curtain wall enterprises
    The company is China's leading provider of overall solutions for curtain wall systems. It is one of the fast growing and most competitive curtain wall companies currently in China. It is specializing in manufacturing various curtain walls, doors and windows, and steel structure products. Both original material and finished products have long length and heavy weight characteristics, that will cause the large aisle area and low utilization rate of warehouse if use traditional forklifts for handling and storage materials. which wastes space and increases the cost of the enterprise. Therefore, the person in charge of the company needs a solution to solve this problem urgently. By chance, the manager found a new product of zowell ----multi directional forklift . After learning about the multi directional forklift , the manager believed that zowell's multi directional forklift  will solve the problems they faced. Therefore, relevant personnel are arranged to discuss cooperation matters. Compare with the normal reach stacker, multi directional forklift has models of straight travelling, side travelling, oblique travelling and in situ rotating, best choice for metal profiles, rebar, wood, steel pipe and others. Apply to textile, aluminium alloy, steel, doors and windows and so on. After receiving the request from the company, Zowell’s engineers customized a multi directional forklift  for the company based on their actual situation. The multi directional forklift  weight is 3 tons and the maximum lifting height is 10 meters. Using three-wheel structure and imported controller, stable and reliable performance, smooth and stable turning. The multi directional forklift is equipped with a fork positioner which can adjust the width of the fork according to actual needs. This cooperation allowed customers to praise Zowell's multi directional forklift , believe in Zowell's brand, recognize Zowell's company strength, and show their willingness to cooperate in the future. Zowell adheres to the concept of mutual benefit and win-win, let Zowell and customers work together towards a better future.
  • zowell electric forklift---- Non-standard customized series pallet truck with long leg
    zowell electric forklift---- Non-standard customized series pallet truck with long leg
    An aircraft engine manufacturing plant ordered an electric pallet truck in zowell. Previously, customers used semi-electric pallet trucks—that is, lifting was manual, and walking was electric. The customer found that this type of electric forklift was not very efficient and safe during use, and hoped that zowell could provide a set of electric forklift solutions that can improve work efficiency and safety. On the first day after receiving customer information, zowell dispatched relevant R&D personnel to conduct field research. After investigation, it is found that the customer's product is placed on a 2-meter-long material rack, and the cargo needs to be transported into a 200°C stove for heating. After returning to the company, zowell investigators worked with related designers to design a non-standard customized forklift that meets customer requirements-a long-leg pallet truck. As the name implies, the length of the support leg of the electric forklift is extended to 2200mm, and the stability of the goods during lifting can be guaranteed, which solves the problems faced by customers. And in view of the high temperature diffusion of the furnace, the tires of the electric pallet truck all use high temperature resistant polyurethane wheels. It meets the long-lasting quality requirements of zowell electric forklifts!
  • The case that zowell VNA forklift applied to automotive industrial.
    The case that zowell VNA forklift applied to automotive industrial.
    zowell three-way stacking forklift( model: VDA1690) The load is 1.6 tons and the lifting height reaches 9000 mm and rotate 180 degrees.Meanwhile, the car installed HD digital camera system to avoid the sight-limited-zone and Operator’s seat will not raise when its operation to enhance safety performance.  Its required narrow channel guide rail ‘s minimum width is 1580mm which can reduce the customer’s spent on it. customer background: One of our customer is a well-known company in automotive components industry who is the dealer, cooperative partner, maintenance service with famous overseas companies. It using a standardized and modern warehouse management mode.  With the expansion of business, the storage’s spent on purchasing and maintenance is more expensive with the old forklift they purchased from known foreign brand which is unsafe as well. Our solutions to customer: For the customer target to save storage cost and protect operators safety-working we recommended the zowell three-way stacking forklift (VDA1690) which can take on board up to 1.6 tonnes of load ,raise to an altitude of 9000mm and rotate 180 degrees. Meanwhile, the car installed HD digital camera system to avoid the sight-limited-zone and Operator’s seat will not raise when its operation to enhance safety performance. Its required narrow channel guide rail‘s minimum width is 1580mm which can reduce the customer’s spent on it.
  • Zowell electric towing tractor used in home appliance industry
    Zowell electric towing tractor used in home appliance industry
    It can haul many transfer trailer at a time, which improves work efficiency, greatly saves labor and logistics costs, has been unanimously recognized by customers. Customer background Domestic large home appliances company. It is the largest cookware research and development manufacturer in China and No.2 manufacturer in the world. Chinese leading brand in small kitchen appliances industry. It is the first listed company in Chinese cookware industry. Application status As a well-known home appliance industry with a leading market share, Warehousing and logistics has always been the top priority of the company's management and control. In order to cope with the daily circulation of a large number of goods, the company is equipped with several forklifts of various types to ensure the rapid operation of logistics. In the past, they used counter balanced forklifts and reach forklifts to carry only one pallet at a time.It cause high cost, simultaneously affected the efficiency of handling operations seriously. Solution In order to boost rapid development of enterprises, speed up the turnover of goods, improve work efficiency, and save labor and logistics costs, Zowell electric forklift engineers selected XT40 electric tractor which will up to 4 tons of cargo can be transported at a time, hauling several circulation vehicles. Compact, flexible and easy to operate, with strong power can ensure efficiency for the company, meanwhile enlarged driving operation platform, wide backrest with two armrests, more user-friendly design and safety, make driving  more comfortable. improved work efficiency exponentially, has been unanimously recognized by customers.
  • Heavy Duty Electric Pallet Truck
    Heavy Duty Electric Pallet Truck
    Zowell heavy duty electric pallet truck,its load capacity is started from 4 ton to 12 ton.It makes you more easy to move heavy cargos.

A total of 1 pages

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact