حلول
  •  zowell متعدد الاتجاهات الرافعات الشوكية
    zowell متعدد الاتجاهات الرافعات الشوكية
    zowell rsew سلسلة هوm اتجاهي الاتجاه الرافعات الشوكيةالسماح بالحركة للأحمال الطويلة في جميع الاتجاهات الأربعة، وتحصل على جميع فوائد الرافعات الشوكية المتوازنة وشاحنات رفع الممرات الضيقة في واحدة مركبة. انها فريدة من نوعها 4-Wheel يسمح نظام التوجيه بالرافعة الشوكية إلى مناورة أصغر الممرات وزيادة المستودعات التخزين. ميزات متعدد اتجاهي الرافعات الشوكية: زيادة التخزين إلى 40٪ ;مناسبة للناتيل الأرفف. قابل للتطبيق الصناعات: الألومنيوم، مواد البناء، اللوجستية، المعادن، البلاستيك، الصلب، الأخشاب، التخزين ماكس تحميل السعة: 3 طن; ماكس الرفع الارتفاع: 10.5 متر تكنولوجيا AC كاملة; في الوقت الحقيقي عرض عجلات كاملةالبطارية السعة: 48V / 600AH أربعة تتحرك الوضع: التعامل مع الحمل الطويل سواء أنت تتعامل مع الأوراق المالية، الأنابيب، الخشب أو الأحمال الطويلة والضارية الأخرى، The rsew متعدد الاتجاهات رافعة شوكية يمكن أن تزيد مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك إلى 40٪. مع مجموعة واسعة من الشاحنات المدمجة لتطبيقات وابتكارات مناولة التحميل الطويلة، Zowell يجعل من السهل زيادة الفضاء الخاص بك. البليت معالجة سواء أنت تتحرك السجاد أو الصلب أو غيرها الأحمال، zowell لديه الجواب. متعدد الاتجاهات رافعة شوكية هي واحدة من العديد من الخيارات Zowell يوفر تكبير استخدام المساحة، تقليل الأضرار التي لحقت المخزون وزيادة الإنتاجية مع Nottless التعامل مع. رفوف متخصصة Zowell متعدد الاتجاهات رافعة شوكية يمكن أن الواجهات مع كل معايير الصناعة مستودع رف. و لدينا دائما حل سيساعد في زيادة سعة التخزين الخاصة بك و الإنتاجية.
  • تطبيق متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية في مؤسسات الحائط الساتر
    تطبيق متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية في مؤسسات الحائط الساتر
    الشركة الصينية المزود الرائد للحلول الشاملة لأنظمة الحائط الساتر إنها واحدة من الشركات سريعة النمو والأكثر تنافسية حاليًا في الصين. وهي متخصصة في تصنيع مختلف الحوائط والأبواب والنوافذ والهياكل الفولاذية تتميز كل من المواد الأصلية والمنتجات النهائية بخصائص الطول والوزن الثقيل ، مما يؤدي إلى اتساع مساحة الممر وانخفاض معدل استخدام المستودعات في حالة استخدام الرافعات الشوكية التقليدية للمناولة والتخزين مما يهدر المساحة ويزيد من تكلفة المشروع. لذلك يحتاج الشخص المسؤول عن الشركة إلى حل لحل هذه المشكلة بشكل عاجل. بالصدفة ، وجد المدير منتجًا جديدًا لـ zowell ---- متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية . بعد التعرف على متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية ، يعتقد المدير أن zowell's متعدد الرافعة الشوكية الاتجاهية ستحل المشاكل هم واجه لذلك ، يتم ترتيب الموظفين المعنيين لمناقشة مسائل التعاون مقارنة مع مكدس الوصول العادي ، متعدد للرافعة الشوكية الاتجاهية نماذج من السفر المستقيم ، والسير الجانبي ، والسير المائل وفي الدورية ، أفضل خيار للقطاعات المعدنية وحديد التسليح والخشب وأنابيب الصلب وغيرها. تنطبق على المنسوجات وسبائك الألومنيوم ،الصلب والأبواب والنوافذ وما إلى ذلك. بعد استلام الطلب من الشركة Zowell’s قام المهندسون بتخصيص متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية للشركة بناءً على الخاصة بهم الفعلي الوضع. ال متعدد وزن الرافعة الشوكية 3 أطنان وأقصى ارتفاع للرافعة 10 أمتار. باستخدام هيكل ثلاثي العجلات ووحدة تحكم مستوردة ، وأداء مستقر وموثوق ، وسلس ومستقر ال متعدد الرافعة الشوكية الاتجاهية مزودة بمحدد موضع شوكة يمكنه تعديل عرض الشوكة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية. هذا سمح التعاون للعملاء بالثناء على Zowell's متعدد رافعة شوكية اتجاهية ، صدق في Zowell's العلامة التجارية ، تعرف Zowell's قوة الشركة ، وإظهار الاستعداد للتعاون في المستقبل. زويل تلتزم بمفهوم المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك ، دع Zowell والعملاء معًا نحو مستقبل أفضل....
  •  زويل رافعة شوكية كهربائية ---- غير قياسي شاحنة البليت سلسلة مخصصة مع ساق طويلة
    زويل رافعة شوكية كهربائية ---- غير قياسي شاحنة البليت سلسلة مخصصة مع ساق طويلة
    طلب مصنع لتصنيع محركات الطائرات شاحنة طبالي كهربائية في zowell. في السابق ، كان العملاء يستخدمون شبه كهربائية منصة نقالة شاحنات — أن هو ، كان الرفع يدويًا ، وكان المشي كهربائيًا. وجد العميل أن هذا النوع من الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية لم يكن فعالاً وآمنًا خلال استخدام ، وتأمل أن zowell يمكن توفير مجموعة من حلول الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية التي يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة العمل و السلامة. في اليوم الأول بعد تلقي معلومات العميل ، zowell أرسلت ذات الصلة R&D الأفراد لإجراء البحوث الميدانية بعد التحقيق ، وجد أن العميل تم وضع المنتج على بطول 2 متر رف المواد ، ويجب نقل البضائع إلى أ 200 درجة مئوية موقد للتدفئة بعد عودته الى الشركة zowell عمل المحققون مع المصممين ذوي الصلة لتصميم غير قياسي رافعة شوكية مخصصة تلبي متطلبات العميل طويل الساق منصة نقالة شاحنة. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن طول الساق الداعمة للرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية يمتد إلى 2200 مم ، واستقرار البضائع يمكن ضمان الرفع مما يحل المشكلات التي تواجه العملاء و نظرًا لانتشار درجات الحرارة المرتفعة للفرن ، تستخدم إطارات شاحنة البليت الكهربائية عجلات من مادة البولي يوريثين المقاومة للحرارة العالية. يفي بمتطلبات الجودة طويلة الأمد لـ zowell رافعات شوكية كهربائية!
  • الحالة التي يكون فيها zowell VNA رافعة شوكية تستخدم في صناعة السيارات
    الحالة التي يكون فيها zowell VNA رافعة شوكية تستخدم في صناعة السيارات
    زويل التراص ثلاثي الاتجاه رافعة شوكية ( النموذج: VDA1690) الحمولة 1.6 طن ويصل ارتفاع الرفع إلى 9000 مم وتدوير 180 درجة وفي الوقت نفسه تم تركيب السيارة HD نظام الكاميرا الرقمية لتجنب منطقة محدودة البصر و المشغل لن يرتفع المقعد عندما تشغيله لتحسين أداء السلامة سكة توجيه القناة الضيقة المطلوبة الحد الأدنى للعرض هو 1580 مم والتي يمكن أن تقلل من العميل قضى على عليه. خلفية العميل : أحد عملائنا هو شركة معروفة في صناعة مكونات السيارات وهو الوكيل والشريك التعاوني وخدمة الصيانة مع الشركات العالمية الشهيرة. باستخدام وضع قياسي وحديث لإدارة المستودعات. مع التوسع في الأعمال التخزين إنفاقها على الشراء والصيانة يكون أكثر تكلفة مع الرافعة الشوكية القديمة هم تم شراؤها من علامة تجارية أجنبية معروفة وغير آمنة مثل . لدينا حلول العملاء: عن هدف العميل هو توفير تكلفة التخزين وحماية المشغلين أوصينا بـ zowell رافعة شوكية ثلاثية الاتجاه (VDA1690) والتي يمكنها استيعاب ما يصل إلى 1.6 طن من الحمولة ، ترتفع إلى ارتفاع 9000 مم وتدوير 180 درجة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم تثبيت السيارة HD نظام الكاميرا الرقمية لتجنب منطقة محدودة البصر و المشغل لن يرتفع المقعد عندما تشغيله لتحسين أداء السلامة دليل القناة الضيقة المطلوب السكك الحديدية الحد الأدنى للعرض هو 1580 مم والتي يمكن أن تقلل من العميل قضى على عليه.
  •  زويل جرار السحب الكهربائي المستخدم في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية
    زويل جرار السحب الكهربائي المستخدم في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية
    يمكنها نقل العديد من النقل مقطورة في وقت التي يحسن كفاءة العمل ويحفظ بشكل كبير العمالة التكاليف اللوجستية ، تم التعرف عليها بالإجماع من قبل العملاء. خلفية العميلمنزلي كبير الأجهزة company.It هي أكبر مُصنِّع أبحاث وتطوير في الصين و رقم 2 مُصنِّع في العالم. علامة تجارية صينية رائدة في أجهزة المطبخ الصغيرة الصناعة. هي أول شركة مدرجة في الصين صناعة تجهيزات المطابخ. حالة التطبيقباعتباره منزلًا مشهورًا صناعة الأجهزة مع حصة سوقية رائدة التخزين و لطالما كانت الخدمات اللوجستية على رأس أولويات الشركة الإدارة والتحكم من أجل التعامل مع ال dailycirculation لعدد كبير من البضائع ، الشركة مجهزة بـ عدة رافعات شوكية بمختلف أنواعها لضمان التشغيل السريع للخدمات اللوجستية. في الماضي ، هم تستخدم رافعات شوكية متوازنة مضادة لحمل منصة نقالة واحدة فقط في time.It تسبب تكلفة عالية ، تتأثر في وقت واحد كفاءة معالجة العمليات بجدية. المحلول الداخل لتعزيز التنمية السريعة للمؤسسات ، وتسريع دوران البضائع ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ، وتوفير العمالة وتكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية ، تم اختيار مهندسي الرافعة الشوكية XT40 جرار كهربائي سوف تصل إلى 4 طن من البضائع يمكن نقلها في وقت واحد ، مع نقل عدة مركبات. مدمجة ومرنة وسهلة للعمل ، مع يمكن أن تضمن القوة القوية كفاءة الشركة ، ومنصة تشغيل القيادة الموسعة في الوقت نفسه ، مع مساند للذراعين ، تصميم أكثر سهل الاستخدام والأمان ، اجعل القيادة أكثر راحة. تحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير ، تم بالإجماع الاعتراف به بواسطة العملاء.
  • شاحنة البليت الكهربائية الثقيلة
    شاحنة البليت الكهربائية الثقيلة
    زويل منصة نقالة كهربائية ثقيلة شاحنة ، لها بدأت سعة التحميل من 4 طن إلى 12 طن. يجعل أنت أسهل إلى نقل البضائع الثقيلة

ما مجموعه 1 الصفحات

اشترك في لدينا النشرة الإخبارية
التسجيل لـ لدينا الترويج الشهري و الحصول على أحدث المنتجات الأخبار!

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بـ لدينا المنتجات و تريد إلى اعرف المزيد التفاصيل ، من فضلك اترك رسالة هنا ، نحن سيرد عليك بمجرد نحن يمكن.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Solutions
  • Electric tow tractors
    Electric tow tractors
    Tow tractors are warehouse machines that handle various materials. They are usually used for transporting raw materials in warehouses and pallets of other goods. Other than using tow tractors for work in warehouses, they can also be used in locations such as airports for moving cargo and baggage as well as to pull out the aircraft when it is preparing to depart. Tow tractors have the ability to tow a lot of trailers at the same time, making them able to form a train. They look similar to pallet trucks. The only difference is that tow tractors do not have forks that are mounted at the front. General features of tow tractors include regenerative braking, an axle weldment rubber suspension system, and a control handle with multiple functions. These features greatly enhance worker productivity and efficiency. Different Types Electric tow tractors are powered by a AC traction motor that acquires electricity from batteries that are rechargeable. When compared to internal combustion models of tow tractors, electric models cost around 70% less when in operation. Thus, there are more preferred than the other type. These tractors are designed for indoor use since they do not emit exhaust fumes. Electric tow tractors have subtypes and they have been categorized according to the driving position of the operator: walkie, walkie rider, and sit-down rider. Stand-in tow tractors are designed especially for order picking and horizontal transport in warehouses. These electric tow tractors have smooth acceleration that contributes to the increased productivity of workers as well as lean processes in applications.
  • Introduction of VNA forklifts
    Introduction of VNA forklifts
    VNA Machines, also known as turret trucks, are designed to operate in densely packed warehouses. Unlike reach trucks or counter balance forklifts, VNA machines can move quickly through small spaces, lifting pallets and other loads with incredible precision. They are designed to work inside warehouses that have a small amount of space and lots of stock. The Types Of VNA Machines VNA machines can be broken down into two basic varieties, Man Down and Man Up. Man down works much like a traditional forklift. The operator stays at ground level while the forks move up and down. This works best for warehouses that do not stack products too high and where loads are not easily damaged. Man Up forklifts actually move both the forks and the operator up and down. This means the person running the forklift can be incredibly precise with their movements and quickly move from load to load. This type of truck is perfect when you need maximum speed or your product is easily damaged. The Man Up style of turret truck gives the operator the best view of their load which means they can run the machine carefully and quickly. Why Are VNA Machines Better In Warehouses Than Normal Trucks The aisles in a VNA warehouse are around 1.6m wide, gaining an extra 25% of storage compared to the equivalent set up for non-VNA warehouses. VNA racking can also be substantially higher, enabling around 50% more storage compared to a conventional racking system. VNA machines offer three advantages over traditional forklifts when used in warehouses. These are speed, precision and load space. Speed: VNA machines can be fitted with a rail or laser system that is designed to help them move as quickly as possible even in the narrow aisles. They also have end of row technology. This means a user can move product much faster and get it placed on shelves. Precision: Because turret trucks can operate in such narrow spaces and swivel their masts, they can be used to place pallets on shelves very precisely. This is especially true of Man Up machines as the operator can closely oversee placement of all pallets. Load Space: A VNA machine means you can adjust your rack spacing to fit in more product with less space wasted for vehicle movement. You can also stack higher with a turret truck than many other more conventional lifts. This means you maximize both vertical and horizontal space in your warehouse.
  • Zowell multi-directional Forklifts
    Zowell multi-directional Forklifts
    Zowell RSEW Series is multi-directional Forklifts allow movement for long loads in all four directions, and you get all the benefits of counterbalanced forklifts and narrow aisle lift trucks in one vehicle. It's unique 4-wheel steering system allows the forklift to maneuver smaller aisles and maximize warehouse storage. Features of multi directional forklifts: Increase Storage up to 40%; Suitable for cantilever racking. Applicable industries: Aluminum, Building materials, Logistics, Metals, Plastics, Steel, Timber, Warehousing Max loading capacity: 3 tons; Max Lifting height: 10.5 meters Full AC Technology;Real time full wheels display Battery capacity: 48V/600Ah Four moving mode: Long Load Handling Whether you are handling bar stock, tubing, lumber or other long and bulky loads, the RSEW multi-directional forklift can increase your storage space by up to 40%. With a wide range of trucks built for specific long load handling applications and innovations, Zowell makes it easy to maximize your space. Palletless Handling Whether you are moving carpeting, steel, or other palletless loads, Zowell has the answer. The multi-directional forklift is one of several options Zowell offers to maximize space utilization, decrease damage to inventory and increase productivity with palletless handling. Specialty Racks The Zowell multi-directional forklift can interface with every industry-standard warehouse rack. And we always have a solution that will help maximize your storage capacity and productivity.
  • Application of multi directional forklift in curtain wall enterprises
    Application of multi directional forklift in curtain wall enterprises
    The company is China's leading provider of overall solutions for curtain wall systems. It is one of the fast growing and most competitive curtain wall companies currently in China. It is specializing in manufacturing various curtain walls, doors and windows, and steel structure products. Both original material and finished products have long length and heavy weight characteristics, that will cause the large aisle area and low utilization rate of warehouse if use traditional forklifts for handling and storage materials. which wastes space and increases the cost of the enterprise. Therefore, the person in charge of the company needs a solution to solve this problem urgently. By chance, the manager found a new product of zowell ----multi directional forklift . After learning about the multi directional forklift , the manager believed that zowell's multi directional forklift  will solve the problems they faced. Therefore, relevant personnel are arranged to discuss cooperation matters. Compare with the normal reach stacker, multi directional forklift has models of straight travelling, side travelling, oblique travelling and in situ rotating, best choice for metal profiles, rebar, wood, steel pipe and others. Apply to textile, aluminium alloy, steel, doors and windows and so on. After receiving the request from the company, Zowell’s engineers customized a multi directional forklift  for the company based on their actual situation. The multi directional forklift  weight is 3 tons and the maximum lifting height is 10 meters. Using three-wheel structure and imported controller, stable and reliable performance, smooth and stable turning. The multi directional forklift is equipped with a fork positioner which can adjust the width of the fork according to actual needs. This cooperation allowed customers to praise Zowell's multi directional forklift , believe in Zowell's brand, recognize Zowell's company strength, and show their willingness to cooperate in the future. Zowell adheres to the concept of mutual benefit and win-win, let Zowell and customers work together towards a better future.
  • zowell electric forklift---- Non-standard customized series pallet truck with long leg
    zowell electric forklift---- Non-standard customized series pallet truck with long leg
    An aircraft engine manufacturing plant ordered an electric pallet truck in zowell. Previously, customers used semi-electric pallet trucks—that is, lifting was manual, and walking was electric. The customer found that this type of electric forklift was not very efficient and safe during use, and hoped that zowell could provide a set of electric forklift solutions that can improve work efficiency and safety. On the first day after receiving customer information, zowell dispatched relevant R&D personnel to conduct field research. After investigation, it is found that the customer's product is placed on a 2-meter-long material rack, and the cargo needs to be transported into a 200°C stove for heating. After returning to the company, zowell investigators worked with related designers to design a non-standard customized forklift that meets customer requirements-a long-leg pallet truck. As the name implies, the length of the support leg of the electric forklift is extended to 2200mm, and the stability of the goods during lifting can be guaranteed, which solves the problems faced by customers. And in view of the high temperature diffusion of the furnace, the tires of the electric pallet truck all use high temperature resistant polyurethane wheels. It meets the long-lasting quality requirements of zowell electric forklifts!
  • The case that zowell VNA forklift applied to automotive industrial.
    The case that zowell VNA forklift applied to automotive industrial.
    zowell three-way stacking forklift( model: VDA1690) The load is 1.6 tons and the lifting height reaches 9000 mm and rotate 180 degrees.Meanwhile, the car installed HD digital camera system to avoid the sight-limited-zone and Operator’s seat will not raise when its operation to enhance safety performance.  Its required narrow channel guide rail ‘s minimum width is 1580mm which can reduce the customer’s spent on it. customer background: One of our customer is a well-known company in automotive components industry who is the dealer, cooperative partner, maintenance service with famous overseas companies. It using a standardized and modern warehouse management mode.  With the expansion of business, the storage’s spent on purchasing and maintenance is more expensive with the old forklift they purchased from known foreign brand which is unsafe as well. Our solutions to customer: For the customer target to save storage cost and protect operators safety-working we recommended the zowell three-way stacking forklift (VDA1690) which can take on board up to 1.6 tonnes of load ,raise to an altitude of 9000mm and rotate 180 degrees. Meanwhile, the car installed HD digital camera system to avoid the sight-limited-zone and Operator’s seat will not raise when its operation to enhance safety performance. Its required narrow channel guide rail‘s minimum width is 1580mm which can reduce the customer’s spent on it.
  • Zowell electric towing tractor used in home appliance industry
    Zowell electric towing tractor used in home appliance industry
    It can haul many transfer trailer at a time, which improves work efficiency, greatly saves labor and logistics costs, has been unanimously recognized by customers. Customer background Domestic large home appliances company. It is the largest cookware research and development manufacturer in China and No.2 manufacturer in the world. Chinese leading brand in small kitchen appliances industry. It is the first listed company in Chinese cookware industry. Application status As a well-known home appliance industry with a leading market share, Warehousing and logistics has always been the top priority of the company's management and control. In order to cope with the daily circulation of a large number of goods, the company is equipped with several forklifts of various types to ensure the rapid operation of logistics. In the past, they used counter balanced forklifts and reach forklifts to carry only one pallet at a time.It cause high cost, simultaneously affected the efficiency of handling operations seriously. Solution In order to boost rapid development of enterprises, speed up the turnover of goods, improve work efficiency, and save labor and logistics costs, Zowell electric forklift engineers selected XT40 electric tractor which will up to 4 tons of cargo can be transported at a time, hauling several circulation vehicles. Compact, flexible and easy to operate, with strong power can ensure efficiency for the company, meanwhile enlarged driving operation platform, wide backrest with two armrests, more user-friendly design and safety, make driving  more comfortable. improved work efficiency exponentially, has been unanimously recognized by customers.
  • Heavy Duty Electric Pallet Truck
    Heavy Duty Electric Pallet Truck
    Zowell heavy duty electric pallet truck,its load capacity is started from 4 ton to 12 ton.It makes you more easy to move heavy cargos.

A total of 1 pages

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact